top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarv Flo

Day 7: Teaching Assistant 2

Updated: Oct 7, 2018

Friday



Class: XII Teknik Komputer dan Jaringan 2

Observation Hours: 2 hrs 15 mins

Lesson: Direct and Indirect Speech


Just like yesterday, we started with having the students ask questions about my personal information. As we go on with the questions, I learned that there are a lot of words in Bahasa that are if not the same, almost the same with Filipino.


After a few questions, Mrs. Aulia started with recalling the previous learning the students had. Same with the previous meetings, Mrs. Aulia gave me the chance to provide sentences for the class to work on.


I had to pass my lesson plan today and had to make it according to SMKM’s format. Their lesson plan format is very much different compared to ours. However, there are some similarities.


Check out the lesson plans here.


After consulting Ibu Aulia, my cooperating teacher, I was asked to make some revisions in preparation for practice teaching on Monday. Check my Monday blog to see the revisions.


Word of the Day: Plajaran – lesson

Regardless of the many differences we have in the educational system, there will always be similarities. Just like the plajaran format.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page