top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarv Flo

Day 11: Practice Teaching 2

Updated: Sep 30, 2018

Tuesday

Class: X Administrasi Perkantoran 1, X Administrasi Perkantoran 2

Observation Hours: 4 hrs 30 mins

Lesson: Congratulating Others


Just like yesterday I taught the same lesson but this time in a different class. The major difference in teaching in this class is I did not need my buddy nor my cooperating teacher to translate the instructions for my motivational activity. I guess after the hours of practice teaching I had earlier, my verbal language, gesture, and technique are more emphasized and easier to understand. I noticed the students are more of a visual learner so I had to use videos and some photos to further their learning.


Check out my power point presentation here.


Being the “visual learner” the students are, here are some of their slogan works.



Word of the Day: Gambar – draw

I gave the students the opportunity to work freely on their slogan. They were allowed to gambar anything to show their creativity and make their slogan appealing.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page