top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarv Flo

Day 17: Consultation

Monday


I finally met my supervisor from the university. We agreed to have my evaluation next week, Monday, August 27. We had some talk about his and my school background. I’ve learned that research or thesis in Indonesia is done as the last requirement before graduating. In the Philippines, research is done in groups and accomplished during the 5th and 6th semester. The last requirement before graduating is usually the “on the job training” or known as “OJT”.


For Teacher Education students, practice teaching is the final requirement. Mr. Fahmi went over the lesson plan I prepared. He had some comments regarding the difference of my university’s lesson plan from SMKM’s. He also reviewed the evaluation form from SEAMEO with me.


If you want to see the evaluation form, click here.


If you want to see the results, keep reading.


Word of the Day:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page