top of page
  • Writer's pictureHarv Flo

Cerita

Updated: Sep 30, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to go over my blog. A deal is a deal. "Cerita" is Bahasa Indonesia meaning "story". So I do have a "cerita" to tell.


My name is Harvey Flores participating in the SEA Teacher Project (Pre-Service Student Teacher Exchange in Southeast Asia). I'm from the Philippines taking a Bachelor's degree in Secondary Education major in English at Saint Louis University, Baguio City. I had the greatest pleasure of being hosted by Universitas Lambung Mangkurat in Banjarmasin, Indonesia. To learn more about my teaching experience (practicum), continue reading my blog.


If you would notice I categorized my blog into five parts:


All Posts - contains all posts from Day 1 to Day 30

Practice Teaching - posts regarding my teaching experience

Teaching Assistant - few posts about team teaching with my mentor

Observation - here I talked about things I noticed inside the classroom

Tour - just some places I have been to while I was in Banjarmasin


I suggest you start reading from Day 1. Have fun.




34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 30: Goodbyes

Sunday I do not know how exactly I would describe my last day here in this city. So here's my "Word of the Day": "sampai Jumpa" - see you. SMK Muhammadiya 3, Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Banjarmasin

bottom of page